English: Publicity photo of Desi Arnaz Sr. and...

English: Publicity photo of Desi Arnaz Sr. and Desi Arnaz Jr. in the television special “California, My Way”, 1974. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Lucille ball

English: Lucille ball (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Publicity photo of Lucille Ball and D...

English: Publicity photo of Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz in I Love Lucy. Lucy and Ricky in Scotland as part of their European tour shows. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Publicity photo of Barbara Eden from ...

English: Publicity photo of Barbara Eden from I Dream of Jeannie. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Publicity photo of Larry Hagman and B...

English: Publicity photo of Larry Hagman and Barbara Eden from I Dream of Jeannie. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

We all get nostalgic about the old times;whether memories of childhood,or rave about past fashions or fads. Remember popular sitcoms like I Dream of Jeannie,Bewitched,I love Lucy etc…. The colorful costumes or fashions,rock n’ roll. Well we could not bring the times back,but cherish those sweet moments in our hearts…….

English: Publicity photo from Here's Lucy. Pic...

English: Publicity photo from Here’s Lucy. Pictured are Lucie Arnaz, Lucille Ball and Desi Arnaz, Jr. The scene is Carter’s Unique Employment Agency where Lucy works. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Enhanced by Zemanta
About coolone160

I like to blog when some random thoughts inspire me or persuade me to write.The golden era in of the 60′s always fascinates me.I seek inspiration from the present, past and future………………………

One response »

Your Opinion and Thoughts

